Sorted by price · Updated October 2026
The cheapest semaglutide, in price order.
Sorted by what a month actually costs at a full dose, cheapest first, whether or not a provider pays us. Want more than price? See best semaglutide providers. Comparing brand-name pills and pens too? See the cheapest GLP-1 without insurance.
How we make money
Some links on Semawise are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission if you start care through them, at no extra cost to you. It never changes what we write. Full disclosure.
Cheapest full-dose monthly price
Lean Meds — $79/mo flat
Sorted on $79/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Cheapest partnerFeatured partner
CoreAge Rx — $99/mo flat
The lowest full-dose monthly price among the companies that pay us, worked out the same way as the card beside it.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
All 115, cheapest first
51 ranked on a stated going rate · 61 on a headline · 3 publish nothing
- 1
Amazon One Medical
$39 per request + Rx (Wegovy pill from $149)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $39 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Amazon One Medical review - 2
WellMedr
From $49/mo (fall sale, term not stated)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $49 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full WellMedr review - 3
Collective
$59/mo drug + $199/yr membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $59 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Collective review - 4
Mochi Health
$60 + $79/mo membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $60 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Mochi Health review - 5
Alloy
From $70/mo + required $99/mo membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $70 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Alloy review - 6
WeightWatchers Clinic
$74/mo Med+ program + Rx
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $74 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full WeightWatchers Clinic review - 7
Ivim Health
$75/mo (4–6 months prepaid) + $74.99/mo membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $75 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Ivim Services LLC dba Ivim in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Ivim Health review - 8
IVY RX
From $77 GLP-1 floor (sema price not separated)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $77 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full IVY RX review - 9
yourEra
From $79/mo (sema)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $79 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full yourEra review - 10
Lean Meds
$79/mo flat
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $79/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Lean Meds review - 11
Nurx
$79/mo support fee + medication (Wegovy ~$1,300/mo cash)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $79 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Approximate — the provider's figure was not an exact flat rate.
Read our full Nurx review - 12
Mondae
$87 per 28-day cycle
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $87/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Mondae review - 13
altRx
$89/mo, same at every dose
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $89/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Trinity HealthCare Supply, LLC dba altRx in June 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full altRx review - 14
JRNYS
$89–$169/mo membership + medication
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $89 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full JRNYS review - 15
Dollar Dad Club
$89/mo advertised, any dose
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $89 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Dollar Dad Club review - 16
LumiMeds
From $89/mo (plan prices shown in the intake)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $89 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Lumimeds in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full LumiMeds review - 17
CoreAge Rx
$99/mo flat
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $99/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full CoreAge Rx review - 18
Strut Health
$99/mo lozenge
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $99/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Strut Health review - 19
SkinnyRx
$99 first month (later months not shown)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full SkinnyRx review - 20
SnagRx
$99/mo flat
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $99/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full SnagRx review - 21
Telos Rx
From $99/mo (by plan length)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Telos Rx review - 22
Eden
$99/mo, all doses
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $99/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Eden review - 23
VitaraRx
From $99/mo, all doses
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full VitaraRx review - 24
QuickMD
$99/visit, medication paid at your pharmacy
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full QuickMD review - 25
AgelessRx
From $99/mo microdose · $139/mo full dose (4-mo plans)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
The cheapest tier is a microdose, not a standard therapeutic dose.
Read our full AgelessRx review - 26
Trinity Meds
$99/mo shown, beside a countdown
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Trinity Meds review - 27
NewSelf
From $99.97/mo, 3-month commitment
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to NewSelf Limited dba NewSelf in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full NewSelf review - 28
Wisp
$99/mo consult + Rx (drops $225/mo)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Wisp review - 29
RxPros
From $99.99/mo paid annually (every dose)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
Read our full RxPros review - 30
Pomegranate Health
$99–$149/mo starter doses (by pharmacy)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $99 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Pomegranate Health review - 31
EverSlim
From $113/mo, visit and delivery included
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $113 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full EverSlim review - 32
Nucific
From $117/mo
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $117 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Nucific review - 33
Trava Health
$117.96–$187.96/mo by dose
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $117 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Trava Health review - 34
Try Ageless
From $119/mo (by dose, to $229)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $119 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Try Ageless review - 35
VitaStir
From $125/mo (by dose, to $395)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $125 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full VitaStir review - 36
Citizen Meds
$125 first month, then $245–$395 by dose
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $125 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full Citizen Meds review - 37
Bioverse
From $129/mo (12-month plan)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $129 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Bioverse, Inc. dba Bioverse in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Bioverse review - 38
Alinwell
From $139/mo (new-patient offer)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $139 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Alinwell review - 39
Lavender Sky Health
$139 one month + $65 first consult
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $139 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Lavender Sky Health review - 40
Bodybuilding Health+
$179/mo ($141.50 on 12-mo)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $141.5/mo — the rate this provider states you pay after the first month, not the $179 headline.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Bodybuilding Health+ review - 41
Yucca Health
$146/mo monthly, flat at every dose
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $146/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Yucca Health review - 42
Sesame Care
Wegovy pill from $149/mo + platform sub
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Sesame Care review - 43
Sprout Health
$149 per 4 weeks · $99/mo on 12 months
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Sprout Health review - 44
Peter MD
$149/mo new · $139/mo returning
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Peter MD review - 45
Ro
From $149/mo + membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Ro review - 46
Hims & Hers
From $149/mo + membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Hims & Hers review - 47
Idgie Health
$149/mo (headline quotes the $114 6-month rate)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $149/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Idgie Health review - 48
No BS RX
$149/mo (low-dose line $115/mo)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $149/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full No BS RX review - 49
Science & Co
$149/mo ($59 on a 12-month plan)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $149/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
Read our full Science & Co review - 50
LifeMD
$149/mo program + medication (Wegovy pen from $199)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full LifeMD review - 51
Allara Health
$149/mo self-pay care + medication (custom GLP-1 from $77 per 50 days)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Allara Health review - 52
Hers
$149/mo membership + Rx (Wegovy pill from $149)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Hers review - 53
Blue Haven Rx
$149/mo or $179/mo (two figures on its page)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $149 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Blue Haven Rx review - 54
bmiMD
$159/mo (opens on the $149 3-month tab)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $159/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full bmiMD review - 55
FORM (by GBY)
$159/mo ($99 first month)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $159/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full FORM (by GBY) review - 56
Gimme Care
$160/mo ($130 on 3 months)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $160/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Gimme Care review - 57
HealthRX
$165/mo (first month $149)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $165/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full HealthRX review - 58
Midi Health
$165.90–$355 per 4 weeks, plus visits
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $165 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Midi Health review - 59
GobyMeds
$169/mo single month ($299 12-wk starter)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $169/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full GobyMeds review - 60
Effecty
$170/mo, or $130/mo billed yearly
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $170/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
Read our full Effecty review - 61
Trimi
$175/mo · $99/mo on 12 months
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $175/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
Read our full Trimi review - 62
Rx.com
$175/mo (banner quotes the $99 12-month rate)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $175/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
Read our full Rx.com review - 63
Gala Health
$179/mo all doses (sema from $129)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $179 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Gala Health review - 64
Edessa
$179/mo (homepage quotes the $135 6-month rung)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $179/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Edessa review - 65
Amble
$179/mo ($135 on 6 months)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $179/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Amble review - 66
ReadyRx
From $179 first month (later price not shown)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $179 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full ReadyRx review - 67
Good Girl Rx
$179 one month · $134/mo on 12 months
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $179 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Good Girl Rx review - 68
Nex Gen Health Rx
$190 per 30-day supply
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $190/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Nex Gen Health Rx review - 69
MEDvidi
$195 first visit, $159 follow-ups + medication
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $195 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full MEDvidi review - 70
FuturHealth
From $198/mo intro (Wegovy pill)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $198 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full FuturHealth review - 71
ShedRx (Shed)
$199/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full ShedRx (Shed) review - 72
HumeCare+
$199/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full HumeCare+ review - 73
Care Bare Rx
From $199/mo*
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $199 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Care Bare Rx review - 74
Breeze Meds
From $199/mo
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $199 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full Breeze Meds review - 75
Calibrate
$199/mo program + Rx
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Calibrate review - 76
NiceRx
$199/mo, first month discounted
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full NiceRx review - 77
Curex
From $199/mo (first mo from $49)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Curex in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Curex review - 78
Nolu
$199/mo (billed every 4 weeks)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $199 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Nolu review - 79
EdgeRx
$199/mo
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $199 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full EdgeRx review - 80
He & She MD
$199/mo month to month
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full He & She MD review - 81
Pallas Health
$199 per 4 weeks
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Pallas Health review - 82
Oria Meds
$199/mo (first month $89)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full Oria Meds review - 83
Renlo Health
$199/mo all-in, billed monthly
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Renlo Health review - 84
Fifty 410
$199/mo, pay as you go
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Fifty 410 review - 85
Good Life Meds
$199/mo (every dose)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Good Life Meds review - 86
EllieMD
$199/mo (sold as a 12-week supply)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $199 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full EllieMD review - 87
Get Thin MD
$199/mo (every dose)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $199/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Get Thin MD review - 88
Oak
$200/mo (1-month supply)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $200 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Oak review - 89
MadeMed
$239/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $239/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full MadeMed review - 90
Enhance MD
$249/mo (12-month plan $212)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $249/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.
Read our full Enhance MD review - 91
Direct Meds
From $249/mo sublingual
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $249 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Direct Meds review - 92
RxSpan MD
$249/mo month-to-month
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $249/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full RxSpan MD review - 93
EverPrime
$249 standard 1-mo; member $150 + $99/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $249/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full EverPrime review - 94
Noom Med
$129 intro → $249/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $249/mo — the rate this provider states you pay after the first month, not the $129 headline.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full Noom Med review - 95
RX Bella
From $249/mo (a floor, not a rate)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $249 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.
Read our full RX Bella review - 96
Prime Doctor RX
$249 per 4 weeks (13 charges a year)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $249 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Prime Doctor RX review - 97
TMates
$249/mo (every dose; less if prepaid)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $249/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full TMates review - 98
Found
$289 per 4 weeks (cash, month-to-month)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $289 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Found review - 99
Henry Meds
$297/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $297/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Henry Meds review - 100
Zealthy
$297/mo bundle, medication included
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $297/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
FDA warning letters The FDA issued 2 warning letters to FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy and FitRX, LLC dba FitRx in September 2025 and February 2026. They are on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Zealthy review - 101
MEDGm
$299/mo (first month $179)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $299/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full MEDGm review - 102
Willow
$299/mo (through 3.5 mg; $399 at 7 mg)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $299/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Willow review - 103
Lemonaid Health
$299/mo + $49/mo membership
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $299 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.
Read our full Lemonaid Health review - 104
TrimRx
$299/mo ($199 first month)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $299/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
Read our full TrimRx review - 105
MEDVi
$149 first month, then $299/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $299/mo — the rate this provider states you pay after the first month, not the $149 headline.
This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to MEDVi, LLC dba MEDVi in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full MEDVi review - 106
Alan Meds
$315/mo injection ($158 with 2 months prepaid)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $315/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Alan Meds review - 107
NovoCare Pharmacy
$349/mo Wegovy pen · $149–$299/mo pill
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $349/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full NovoCare Pharmacy review - 108
Rex MD
$349/mo Wegovy pill with care · pens $499/mo
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $349/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Rex MD review - 109
Brello Health
$399 per 3-month supply (renews every 11 weeks)
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $399 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
Read our full Brello Health review - 110
WeightCare
$399/mo month to month (every dose)
Sorted on the going rate Sorted on $399/mo — this provider's headline figure and its ongoing rate are the same number.
One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Weightless Medical LLC dba WeightCare in February 2026. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full WeightCare review - 111
Wellorithm
$899/mo Wegovy · compounded after intake
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $899 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.
Read our full Wellorithm review - 112
PlushCare
~$1,000/mo out of pocket, per PlushCare's own page
Sorted on the headline Sorted on the $1000 headline — this provider does not state what a later month costs, so the headline is the only figure to sort it on.
Approximate — the provider's figure was not an exact flat rate.
Read our full PlushCare review - 113
Synergy Rx
Not published before sign-up
Not ranked No monthly figure of any kind published, so there is nothing to rank it on.
No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.
Read our full Synergy Rx review - 114
Remedy Meds
Not published before sign-up
Not ranked No monthly figure of any kind published, so there is nothing to rank it on.
No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.
FDA warning letter The FDA issued a warning letter to Remedy Meds in September 2025. It is on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database, which we link rather than summarize. FDA warning-letter database ↗
Read our full Remedy Meds review - 115
Push Health
Consult fee not published + medication at your pharmacy
Not ranked No monthly figure of any kind published, so there is nothing to rank it on.
No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.
Read our full Push Health review
Sorted on what a month costs, using figures each provider publishes on its own site, verified in 2026. Where a provider states what you pay once any introductory period ends, that is the number we rank it on — even when it is higher than its headline, and even when it moves the provider down. Where it states no later-month figure we rank on the headline and the row says so, rather than us inventing one. Providers that publish no monthly figure at all sit at the bottom, labeled, not deleted. Confirm your own dose and total before you commit.
Five ways a cheap price stops being cheap
The medication is billed separately
A program or platform fee is not a drug price. Where a row reads “program + Rx”, “+ platform sub” or “+ membership”, the figure you see and the medication are two different charges and you pay both.
The first month is not the normal month
Some entry rates change after month one. Not always upward — one provider here starts higher and drops later, and another’s $129 intro becomes $249. The number that matters is the one you pay in month three, which is why it is the number this site ranks on wherever the provider states it.
The cheap tier is not a standard dose
The lowest figure here buys a microdose. That is a real product, but it is not the dose the weight-loss trials ran on, so it is not a like-for-like comparison with the rows beneath it.
The monthly rate needs a yearly plan
Two providers here print a monthly figure that is only charged on a yearly subscription, and neither publishes a month-to-month price at all. That is a year of the medication bought before you know whether it suits you — and it is not comparable to the rows beside it, which you can stop after one month.
“From” is not a price, it is a floor
A “from” rate usually needs something in return — a long prepay, a specific dose, a particular state. Read what the condition is before you treat it as your number.
Before you buy on price: the compounding question
Most of the low end of the providers here are compounded semaglutide, not the FDA-approved brand product. That distinction got sharper in 2025: the semaglutide shortage was declared resolved, and the legal basis that let pharmacies mass-produce copies largely wound down with it. Compounded semaglutide is also not evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality the way Wegovy and Ozempic are. If a price on this page looks too good to be true relative to brand-name semaglutide, that gap is the reason — and it is worth understanding before it is worth saving.
Cheapest semaglutide, answered
- What is the cheapest semaglutide you can get online?
- Of the 115 providers we track, the cheapest full-dose price you can pay month to month is Lean Meds at $79/mo flat. The lowest figure anywhere on the list is lower — Amazon One Medical at $39 per request + Rx (Wegovy pill from $149) — but read that one carefully before you act on it: there is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately. The cheapest genuinely flat, all-in monthly rate here is Lean Meds at $79/mo flat — that is the number most people should compare against.
- Why is the cheapest price not always the cheapest?
- Because a headline figure and a monthly bill are different things. On this site the leading number can be a program fee with the medication charged separately, a membership stacked underneath the drug, a first-month rate that changes afterwards, an entry tier that is not a standard therapeutic dose, or a rate you can only be charged by committing to a year — two providers here publish that and no month-to-month price at all. We flag which is which on every row, but the only way to know your real total is to price your own dose with the provider before you commit.
- What number is this page actually sorted on?
- The rate you keep paying, wherever a provider states one. 51 of the 115 providers here publish what a month costs once any introductory period ends, and those 51 are ranked on that figure rather than on their headline. 61 state no later-month rate at all, so they are ranked on the headline figure and each of those rows says so. 3 publish no monthly figure of any kind and sort last. It matters: one provider leads with a $179 first month and settles at $139 — cheaper than three rows that used to outrank it — and another leads with a $149 intro that becomes $349. Sorting on the headline had both in the wrong place.
- Is cheap compounded semaglutide still legal?
- This is the question that matters most for the low end of the providers here. The semaglutide shortage was declared resolved in 2025, and with it the legal basis for most mass-compounded semaglutide wound down. Some compounded supply continues under narrower routes, and the FDA-approved brand products (Wegovy, Ozempic, Rybelsus and the oral Wegovy tablet) are unambiguously legal. We explain where things stand in our guide to compounded semaglutide's 2026 legal status — read it before you buy on price alone.
- Do the providers that pay you get put at the top of this page?
- Not in the list. The full list is in order of published monthly cost, cheapest first, and nothing else — which is why the first row is not always a provider we have a relationship with. Every row also shows which published figure it was ranked on, so the order can be checked rather than trusted. Above the list we show two answers side by side: the cheapest full-dose monthly price from anyone, and the cheapest full-dose monthly price from a partner, worked out the same way and labeled as a partner. Some links on this page are affiliate links and we may earn a commission if you start care through one, at no extra cost to you. Our full disclosure explains how that works across the site.
- Why do two providers show no price at all?
- Synergy Rx and Remedy Meds and Push Health bill a membership plus the prescription and do not publish a single monthly figure we could verify. They sort last on this page and are labeled, not dropped — an undisclosed price is information about a provider, and hiding the row would tell you less than showing it.
Price is one input, not the whole answer. To compare support and what the price includes, see our best semaglutide providers hub. For the brand-name side of the cost question, see Wegovy cost, GoodRx and the cheapest ways without insurance, or work your own numbers with the Wegovy cost calculator.
Informational only, not medical advice. Prices were verified against each provider's own site in 2026 and change without notice. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved brand product. See our medical disclaimer.