Skip to content

Open dataset · Updated 2026-09-13

Who made your semaglutide?

Every telehealth program on this site ships a vial. Almost none of them will tell you, on their own page, before you pay, which pharmacy actually compounded it. This is the record of who does and who doesn't.

The finding

21 of 70 name a specific pharmacy that fills the prescription.

Of 70 telehealth semaglutide programs tracked, 21 name a specific pharmacy or outsourcing facility that fills the prescription before you pay. 11 state a 503A compounding-facility class (not always the same rows that name a pharmacy), and 43 say nothing at all about who compounds or dispenses the medication.

How Semawise makes money (plainly)

Here's the honest version: some of the links on this site are affiliate links, routed through the Katalys network. Click one and go on to start a treatment or buy something, and we may earn a commission — without costing you a single penny more. That's what keeps the lights on and the answers free. The part that matters: a commission never buys a softer review, a different price, or kinder pros and cons. What it does buy is position — affiliate partners are listed ahead of providers we have no relationship with, and we say so on each ranking rather than only here. Want the longer version? It's all in our full disclosure.

21 / 70

name a specific pharmacy or facility

11 / 70

state a 503A facility class

4 / 70

dispense via a retail / manufacturer pharmacy

43 / 70

state no pharmacy or facility class at all

The full register — all 70 providers

Every program tracked on this site's semaglutide ranking, in the same order, whether or not it pays us anything. Filter to a slice, or open any row for the exact quote we verified it against.

  • CoreAge RxUnnamedStates 503AEvidence

    The 503A pharmacy that compounds and fills it is described only as a “partner” and is never named on the offer page, so you cannot look up who makes your medication before you pay

    Checked 2026-07-31 against try.coreagerx.com · our review

  • FoundUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name, facility class (503A/503B) or certificate-of-analysis statement appears anywhere on Found's public site for any of its formulary options

    Checked 2026-08-02 against joinfound.com · our review

  • Sesame CareUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    As a marketplace of independently practicing clinicians, Sesame's public site names no pharmacy or facility class for any medication filled through it

    Checked 2026-08-02 against sesamecare.com · our review

  • Sprout HealthNamedNot statedEvidence

    Foothills Pharmacy · Promise Pharmacy

    Sprout names Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy in its Terms and HIPAA notice, but classifies neither

    Checked 2026-08-09 against joinsprouthealth.com · our review

  • TrimiNamedStates 503AEvidence

    VialsRx (Texas Board of Pharmacy #35264) and GreenwichRx

    Names its 503A compounding pharmacies and their license number, and offers a certificate of analysis on request — rare at any price, let alone this one

    Checked 2026-07-31 against trytrimi.com · our review

  • Gala HealthUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    Neither the compounding pharmacy (only “a wide network”) nor a single clinician is named — the credentials shown are “trained at” logos, not people

    Checked 2026-07-31 against galaglp1.com · our review

  • Enhance MDUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class (503A/503B) appears anywhere on the page — only a blanket compounded-medication disclaimer

    Checked 2026-08-02 against enhance.md · our review

  • HealthRXUnnamedStates 503AEvidence

    The page states medication is “compounded by a licensed Section 503A compounding pharmacy,” but the pharmacy itself is never named

    Checked 2026-08-02 against healthrx.com · our review

  • Direct MedsUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class is stated — only that medication is “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies under the supervision of healthcare providers”

    Checked 2026-08-02 against directmeds.com · our review

  • yourEraUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class is stated — only that medication is “prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies to a clinician's specifications”

    Checked 2026-08-02 against yourera.com · our review

  • Telos RxUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears anywhere on the public site

    Checked 2026-07-31 against telosrx.com · our review

  • Bodybuilding Health+UnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No LegitScript seal we could verify, and the pharmacy/provider network isn't named on the consumer pages

    Checked 2026-08-02 against bbhealthplus.com · our review

  • Strut HealthUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears anywhere on the page

    Checked 2026-08-02 against struthealth.com · our review

  • OakUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears anywhere on the page beyond a generic claim that its “pharmacies maintain rigorous quality standards”

    Checked 2026-08-02 against oaklovesyou.com · our review

  • ShedRx (Shed)UnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The dispensing compounding pharmacy is not publicly named

    Checked 2026-07-26 against shedrx.com · our review

  • MadeMedUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears anywhere on the page

    Checked 2026-08-02 against mademed.com · our review

  • Synergy RxUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears anywhere on the page

    Checked 2026-08-02 against synergyrx.co · our review

  • Care Bare RxUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class is disclosed anywhere on the page, on top of the undisclosed clinicians and parent company

    Checked 2026-08-02 against carebarerx.com · our review

  • Breeze MedsNamedNot statedEvidence

    Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — listed as "pharmacy partners" on an FAQ; the page does not state which one fills a given order

    Its FAQ names four “pharmacy partners” — Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — but never states which one fills a given order or what facility class any of them operate under

    Checked 2026-08-02 against breezemeds.com · our review

  • WellorithmUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears anywhere on the site

    Checked 2026-08-02 against wellorithm.com · our review

  • Peter MDNamedNot statedEvidence

    Absolute Pharmacy · Partell Pharmacy

    The two named pharmacies are disclosed in section 23 of the Terms rather than on any product page

    Checked 2026-08-09 against getpetermd.com · our review

  • SkinnyRxUnnamedStates 503AEvidence

    No pharmacy is named anywhere; the FAQ states only that “503A pharmacies are licensed by state boards of pharmacy and are FDA-compliant”, which describes the category rather than who fills your order

    Checked 2026-08-07 against skinnyrx.com · our review

  • RxSpan MDNamedStates 503AEvidence

    Belmar Pharmacy

    Names all four compounding pharmacies on the homepage with phone numbers — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — so you can ring the pharmacy that would fill your order before you buy

    Checked 2026-08-07 against rxspanmd.com · our review

  • Try AgelessNamedStates 503AEvidence

    The Pharmacy Hub, Miami FL — named on the compliance page and again in the terms as a pharmacy “such as” the ones used, which is an example rather than a statement that it fills a given order

    Names the pharmacy that fills the order — The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, Florida — which only a handful of rows here do at all

    Checked 2026-08-08 against tryageless.com · our review

  • WellMedrNamedNot statedEvidence

    Mycelium Pharmacy — named on the privacy policy as its U.S.-licensed fulfillment pharmacy and in a standing disclaimer on every product page as the pharmacy that fulfills the prescription; the site never states that this pharmacy is the one that compounds it, and claims no 503A or 503B class for it

    Prescriptions are issued by U.S.-licensed healthcare professionals and fulfilled by Mycelium Pharmacy, a licensed pharmacy partner

    Checked 2026-08-10 against wellmedr.com · our review

  • SnagRxNamedNot statedEvidence

    RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad Rx

    Names all four partner pharmacies in its Terms with street addresses and phone numbers — RedRock (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Compounding (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL)

    Checked 2026-08-11 against snagrx.com · our review

  • He & She MDNamedNot statedEvidence

    F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy

    Names the dispensing pharmacy outright: F&F Pharmacies Inc, doing business as Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, OH 45014, with a phone number

    Checked 2026-08-14 against heandshemd.com · our review

  • HumeCare+UnnamedNot statedEvidence

    Names no pharmacy and states no 503A or 503B designation, and describes itself as a platform whose prescribing Clinical Network is a separate entity under its own agreements

    Checked 2026-08-14 against humecare.com · our review

  • Pallas HealthUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    Its own disclaimer says Pallas “does not manufacture or compound medication” and that “compounded medications are prepared by US-licensed compounding pharmacies” — plural and unnamed, so there is no pharmacy to look up before you pay

    Checked 2026-08-15 against pallashealth.co · our review

  • MEDGmNamedNot statedEvidence

    RedRock Pharmacy, St. George UT · Health Warehouse, Florence KY · Precision Medicine, Bellmore NY · Triad Rx, Daphne AL — listed in the terms with addresses, phone numbers and websites, with no statement of which one fills a given order

    The four pharmacies are named but not classified. The terms say only that compounded medications are produced in state-licensed 503A or FDA-registered 503B facilities, without saying which of the four is which, so the class of the facility that fills your prescription is not stated

    Checked 2026-09-01 against medgm.org · our review

  • bmiMDUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    Neither the compounding pharmacy nor the prescribing group is named on the product pages

    Checked 2026-09-13 against bmimd.com · our review

  • CollectiveUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy is named and no 503A or 503B class is stated anywhere

    Checked 2026-09-13 against collective.org · our review

  • EdenNamedNot statedEvidence

    GoGoMeds · Precision · Enovex · AbsolutePharmacy

    Eden names its four partner pharmacies only on its About page — GoGoMeds, Precision, Enovex and AbsolutePharmacy, with street addresses

    Checked 2026-08-09 against eden.health · our review

  • Mochi HealthUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class is stated — only that medications are “not approved or evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality”

    Checked 2026-08-02 against joinmochi.com · our review

  • RoUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name, facility class or testing statement appears anywhere on the page

    Checked 2026-08-02 against ro.co · our review

  • Hims & HersUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class appears in Hims & Hers' own published record of its brand-distribution pivot

    Checked 2026-08-02 against hims.com · our review

  • Henry MedsUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The page states only that “medications are compounded in a 503(A) Compounding Pharmacy or 503(B) Outsourcing Facility” — a generic either/or disclaimer that names neither the pharmacy nor which class Henry actually uses

    Checked 2026-08-02 against henrymeds.com · our review

  • Noom MedUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class is stated — only a blanket disclaimer that compounded medications are not FDA-reviewed

    Checked 2026-08-02 against noom.com · our review

  • WeightWatchers ClinicUnnamedRetail / manufacturer pharmacyEvidence

    No pharmacy is named; the page says only that a prescription is sent to “your pharmacy of choice,” so which pharmacy fills it is up to the patient

    Checked 2026-08-02 against weightwatchers.com · our review

  • NovoCare PharmacyNamedRetail / manufacturer pharmacyEvidence

    NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk's own mail-order specialty pharmacy)

    The medication is brand-name FDA-approved Wegovy dispensed by its own manufacturer, not a compounded copy of it

    Checked 2026-08-01 against novocare.com · our review

  • CalibrateUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy of any kind is named — Calibrate prescribes only, and where the medication itself is filled is never stated

    Checked 2026-08-02 against joincalibrate.com · our review

  • Lemonaid HealthUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is never named, and no facility class (503A/503B) appears anywhere on the site either

    Checked 2026-08-02 against lemonaidhealth.com · our review

  • NiceRxUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is never named, so you cannot look up who makes your medication before you pay

    Checked 2026-08-01 against nicerx.com · our review

  • CurexUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is not named, and compounded semaglutide is not the FDA-approved brand product

    Checked 2026-08-01 against getcurex.com · our review

  • EffectyUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is not named on the pricing page

    Checked 2026-08-01 against effecty.com · our review

  • Alan MedsUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    LegitScript-verified, and it states the pharmacy class (503A and 503B) behind the compounding

    Checked 2026-08-01 against alanmeds.com · our review

  • VitaraRxUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is not named

    Checked 2026-08-01 against vitararx.com · our review

  • EverSlimUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is not named

    Checked 2026-08-01 against everslim.co · our review

  • Rex MDNamedRetail / manufacturer pharmacyEvidence

    NovoCare (Novo Nordisk's direct-to-patient pharmacy platform)

    routes fulfillment through NovoCare, Novo Nordisk's own direct-to-patient pharmacy

    Checked 2026-08-02 against rexmd.com · our review

  • QuickMDUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No specific compounding pharmacy is named

    Checked 2026-08-01 against quick.md · our review

  • AlloyUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy behind the $70 medication tier is not named

    Checked 2026-08-02 against myalloy.com · our review

  • AgelessRxUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacy is described only as an unnamed "partnering pharmacy"

    Checked 2026-08-01 against agelessrx.com · our review

  • ZealthyUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No pharmacy name or facility class is stated anywhere on the pricing page — a further gap layered on top of the two FDA warning letters

    Checked 2026-08-02 against getzealthy.com · our review

  • PlushCareUnnamedRetail / manufacturer pharmacyEvidence

    prescriptions are sent to "your pharmacy of choice," the pattern this site otherwise associates with a brand prescription filled locally rather than a compounded order shipped from the compounder itself

    Checked 2026-08-01 against plushcare.com · our review

  • NoluUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No medical director, prescriber, or compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the public site

    Checked 2026-08-04 against trynolu.com · our review

  • FORM (by GBY)UnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No named doctors or medical director; the pharmacy is described only generically as "US licensed pharmacies"

    Checked 2026-08-04 against formbygby.com · our review

  • EdgeRxNamedStates 503AEvidence

    Strive Pharmacy

    Strive Pharmacy, a 503A facility compounding since 2018

    Checked 2026-08-04 against edgerx.org · our review

  • Lean MedsNamedStates 503AEvidence

    RedRock Pharmacy · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx — all four listed in the FAQ with street addresses and phone numbers, with no statement of which one fills a given order

    It names four dispensing pharmacies and states them as state-licensed 503A facilities, but never says which one fills a given order, so you cannot know before you pay which of the four made your vial

    Checked 2026-09-01 against leanmeds.com · our review

  • MondaeUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    Neither GLP-1 page names the pharmacy that compounds the medicine. A pharmacy is named on the sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages instead, and the terms 503A and 503B appear nowhere on the site, so the disclosure you get for a peptide is not the disclosure you get for your semaglutide

    Checked 2026-09-01 against mondae.com · our review

  • AlinwellNamedNot statedEvidence

    Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, Tampa FL, and Boudreaux's New Drug Store, Lake Charles LA — named on the semaglutide and tirzepatide certificates of analysis the treatment pages open, and nowhere in the site's own writing

    The pharmacies are named only inside the certificates. Nothing in the site's own writing names a pharmacy or states a facility class, so a reader who never opens a certificate never learns who compounds the medicine

    Checked 2026-09-01 against alinwell.com · our review

  • Oria MedsNamedNot statedEvidence

    PerfectRx, 5810 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX — named in the footer of all eight public pages and again on the about page

    The pharmacy is named but its facility class is not. The only wording a reader can see is “a licensed compounding pharmacy”; the 503A designation sits inside a script on the homepage that renders nowhere on the page

    Checked 2026-09-01 against oriameds.com · our review

  • Nex Gen Health RxNamedStates 503AEvidence

    Manifest Pharmacy, 1018 S. Batesville Road, Greer, SC — printed in the footer of every page and used as the returns address

    It never says whether the pharmacy it names is the 503A compounder, the ordinary dispenser or both, and publishes no pharmacy license number, so the name is a starting point rather than an answer

    Checked 2026-09-01 against nexgenhealthrx.com · our review

  • Rx.comNamedNot statedEvidence

    Manifest Pharmacy, 1018 S. Batesville Road, Greer, SC 29650 — named on the plan page itself, with MD Integrations named as the provider network

    Names the dispensing pharmacy with a full street address, and the provider network, on the same page as the price

    Checked 2026-09-13 against rx.com · our review

  • RX BellaUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    The compounding pharmacies are never named and the footer names no company

    Checked 2026-09-13 against rxbella.com · our review

  • Idgie HealthUnnamedStates 503AEvidence

    States the pharmacy class plainly, and names the operating entity in the page footer

    Checked 2026-09-13 against idgiehealth.com · our review

  • Prime Doctor RXUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and no 503A or 503B facility class is stated

    Checked 2026-09-13 against primedoctorrx.com · our review

  • No BS RXNamedStates 503AEvidence

    Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, St. George UT · Health Warehouse, Florence KY · Precision Medicine, Bellmore NY · Triad Rx, Daphne AL — each with a street address and a phone number in the Terms, with no statement of which one fills a given order

    Names four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers — Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx

    Checked 2026-09-13 against nobsrx.com · our review

  • Science & CoUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    It says it is not a compounding facility but never names the pharmacy that is

    Checked 2026-09-13 against science.co · our review

  • Renlo HealthNamedNot statedEvidence

    VialsRX — named on the product page as the licensed U.S. pharmacy fulfilling prescriptions, alongside Dr. Sean Arora, MD as the physician leading care

    Names the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy

    Checked 2026-09-13 against renlohealth.com · our review

  • EdessaUnnamedNot statedEvidence

    No compounding pharmacy is named on any marketing page, and no 503A or 503B facility class is stated

    Checked 2026-09-13 against myedessa.com · our review

How this register is built

One question, asked the same way every time

Reading only the provider's own pricing, FAQ and policy pages, is a specific compounding pharmacy or outsourcing facility named anywhere a prospective patient can read it before paying? That is the only question this register answers.

Primary sources only

Every row is checked against the provider's own live site and dated. Nothing is inferred from a press release, a funding announcement, or a LinkedIn post — only what the provider tells a patient before they pay.

“Unstated” is a finding, not a gap

Most rows here say nothing at all. That silence is the data point. Filling it in with a plausible guess would be worse than useless — it would tell a reader something the provider never told them.

Every finding traces to a quote

Each row's evidence is a literal quote from our verified provider record. An automated check refuses to publish a row whose quote no longer matches — so a provider correcting its disclosure updates this register the same day the fact changes.

The register is generated from the same provider records that power our rankings, so a correction made there is reflected here in the same edit — there is no second copy to fall out of date. What this page does not do: rank, recommend, or score anyone. Naming a pharmacy is one fact among many, and a row appearing near the top of this register is not an endorsement. Some providers listed are advertising partners of this site — see our disclosure. For our actual opinion, weighing price, care and support together, see the ranking, clearly labeled as an opinion.

Use this data

Free to reuse, including commercially, under CC BY 4.0 with attribution. Please carry the verification date with any figure — what a telehealth provider discloses can change without notice.

Machine-readable

The full register, every field documented, with the license and citation guidance inside the file itself.

/data/provenance.json

Cite it like this

Semawise Provenance Register, Semawise, https://semawise.com/provenance (verified 2026-09-13).

An “unstated” cell is a finding, not a missing value: it means the provider's own site does not disclose that fact to a prospective patient before they pay. Please do not report it as a data-collection gap.

Checked against each provider's own public site on the dates shown and can change without notice; re-check before you buy. This page is informational and not medical advice, and it makes no safety or legality claim about any provider — it states only what each company publishes about who compounds and fills its medication. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product. Talk to a licensed clinician about whether any program is appropriate for you.