Skip to content

Side by side · Updated 2026

Compare every semaglutide provider we track, side by side

One table, 70 providers, the same roster our reviews and rankings use — filter it down, or pick any two for a direct comparison. This is not a second ranking: it is the same facts, arranged so you can put two providers next to each other yourself.

How we make money. Some links below are affiliate links — click one, start treatment, and Semawise may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first, and we say so rather than leave you to work it out. Full disclosure.

All 70 providers, one table

ProviderPriceFlatPharmacy disclosureLabsDietitianLink
CoreAge RxFeaturedRead our CoreAge Rx review

$99/mo flat

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesStates 503ANoDietitian support: yesCheck price →
FoundRead our Found review

Compounded from $99/mo · brand +$39/mo

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: yesCheck price →
Sesame CareRead our Sesame Care review

Wegovy pill from $149/mo + platform sub

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Sprout HealthFDA warning letter · September 2025Read our Sprout Health review

Compounded from $149/mo · brand path

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNames Foothills Pharmacy · Promise PharmacyNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
TrimiRead our Trimi review

$99/mo (annual)

This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.

Flat pricing: yesNames VialsRx (Texas Board of Pharmacy #35264) and GreenwichRxOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Gala HealthRead our Gala Health review

$149/mo microdose · $179/mo all doses, both yearly

This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Enhance MDRead our Enhance MD review

$212/mo (first $112)

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedYesDietitian support: noCheck price →
HealthRXRead our HealthRX review

~$189/mo (oral ~$239)

Approximate — the provider's figure was not an exact flat rate.

Flat pricing: noStates 503AOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Direct MedsFDA warning letter · September 2025Read our Direct Meds review

From $249/mo sublingual

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
yourEraRead our yourEra review

From $199/mo (sema)

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Telos RxRead our Telos Rx review

From ~$49/mo (microdose)

The cheapest tier is a microdose, not a standard therapeutic dose.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Bodybuilding Health+Read our Bodybuilding Health+ review

$179/mo ($141.50 on 12-mo)

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Strut HealthFDA warning letter · February 2026Read our Strut Health review

$99/mo sublingual

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
OakRead our Oak review

Not disclosed until intake

No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
ShedRx (Shed)Read our ShedRx (Shed) review

$199/mo

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: yesCheck price →
MadeMedRead our MadeMed review

$239/mo

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Synergy RxRead our Synergy Rx review

$199/mo

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Care Bare RxRead our Care Bare Rx review

From $199/mo*

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Breeze MedsRead our Breeze Meds review

From $199/mo*

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNames Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — listed as "pharmacy partners" on an FAQ; the page does not state which one fills a given orderNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
WellorithmRead our Wellorithm review

Pricing not published

No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Peter MDRead our Peter MD review

$149/mo new · $139/mo returning

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNames Absolute Pharmacy · Partell PharmacyOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
SkinnyRxFDA warning letter · February 2026Read our SkinnyRx review

$349/mo month-to-month

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noStates 503ANoDietitian support: noCheck price →
RxSpan MDRead our RxSpan MD review

$249/mo month-to-month

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNames Belmar PharmacyNoDietitian support: yesCheck price →
Try AgelessFDA warning letter · Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds · September 2025Read our Try Ageless review

$279/mo month-to-month

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNames The Pharmacy Hub, Miami FL — named on the compliance page and again in the terms as a pharmacy “such as” the ones used, which is an example rather than a statement that it fills a given orderNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
WellMedrRead our WellMedr review

$59/mo on a 12-month plan

This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.

Flat pricing: noNames Mycelium Pharmacy — named on the privacy policy as its U.S.-licensed fulfillment pharmacy and in a standing disclaimer on every product page as the pharmacy that fulfills the prescription; the site never states that this pharmacy is the one that compounds it, and claims no 503A or 503B class for itNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
SnagRxRead our SnagRx review

$99/mo flat

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad RxNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
He & She MDRead our He & She MD review

$199/mo month to month

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's PharmacyNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
HumeCare+Read our HumeCare+ review

$199/mo (gated)

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Pallas HealthRead our Pallas Health review

$199/mo avg (12-wk block)

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
MEDGmRead our MEDGm review

$299/mo (first month $179)

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNames RedRock Pharmacy, St. George UT · Health Warehouse, Florence KY · Precision Medicine, Bellmore NY · Triad Rx, Daphne AL — listed in the terms with addresses, phone numbers and websites, with no statement of which one fills a given orderNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
bmiMDRead our bmiMD review

$129/mo (opens on the $119 3-month tab)

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
CollectiveRead our Collective review

$59/mo drug + $199/yr membership

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
EdenFDA warning letter · June 2026Read our Eden review

$99 + $99/mo membership

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNames GoGoMeds · Precision · Enovex · AbsolutePharmacyOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Mochi HealthRead our Mochi Health review

$99 + $79/mo membership

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: yesCheck price →
RoRead our Ro review

Membership + Rx (varies)

No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Hims & HersFDA warning letter · September 2025Read our Hims & Hers review

Membership + brand Rx

No monthly figure published — sorted last, not dropped.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Henry MedsRead our Henry Meds review

~$297/mo (dose-tiered)

Approximate — the provider's figure was not an exact flat rate.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Noom MedRead our Noom Med review

$149 intro → $349/mo

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
WeightWatchers ClinicRead our WeightWatchers Clinic review

$74/mo program + Rx

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noStates retailOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
NovoCare PharmacyRead our NovoCare Pharmacy review

$349/mo Wegovy pen · $149/mo Wegovy pill

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNames NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk's own mail-order specialty pharmacy)NoDietitian support: noCheck price →
CalibrateRead our Calibrate review

$199/mo program + Rx

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNot statedYesDietitian support: noCheck price →
Lemonaid HealthRead our Lemonaid Health review

$299/mo + $49/mo membership

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
NiceRxRead our NiceRx review

$99 first mo → $199/mo

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
CurexFDA warning letter · September 2025Read our Curex review

$199/mo plan (first mo from $49)

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
EffectyRead our Effecty review

$195/mo, or $145/mo prepaid a year

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Alan MedsRead our Alan Meds review

$315/mo injection ($158 prepaid) · $99/mo oral microdose

The cheapest tier is a microdose, not a standard therapeutic dose.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
VitaraRxRead our VitaraRx review

$99/mo, all doses

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
EverSlimRead our EverSlim review

From $117/mo, visit and delivery included

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Rex MDRead our Rex MD review

$499/mo flat, brand Wegovy via NovoCare

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames NovoCare (Novo Nordisk's direct-to-patient pharmacy platform)NoDietitian support: noCheck price →
QuickMDRead our QuickMD review

$99/visit, medication billed separately

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
AlloyRead our Alloy review

From $70/mo + required $99/mo membership

There is a second charge: this figure and the rest of the cost are billed separately.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
AgelessRxRead our AgelessRx review

From $99/mo microdose · $139/mo injectable GLP-1

The cheapest tier is a microdose, not a standard therapeutic dose.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
ZealthyFDA warning letters · September 2025 and February 2026Read our Zealthy review

"As low as" $151/mo, quarterly prepay

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
PlushCareRead our PlushCare review

~$1,000/mo out of pocket, per PlushCare's own page

Approximate — the provider's figure was not an exact flat rate.

Flat pricing: noStates retailNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
NoluRead our Nolu review

$249/mo (billed per 4 weeks)

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
FORM (by GBY)Read our FORM (by GBY) review

$299/mo compounded (no dose tiers)

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
EdgeRxRead our EdgeRx review

$229/mo

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNames Strive PharmacyOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Lean MedsRead our Lean Meds review

$79/mo flat

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames RedRock Pharmacy · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx — all four listed in the FAQ with street addresses and phone numbers, with no statement of which one fills a given orderNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
MondaeRead our Mondae review

$87 per 28-day cycle

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
AlinwellRead our Alinwell review

$249/mo (first month $149)

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: yesNames Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, Tampa FL, and Boudreaux's New Drug Store, Lake Charles LA — named on the semaglutide and tirzepatide certificates of analysis the treatment pages open, and nowhere in the site's own writingNoDietitian support: yesCheck price →
Oria MedsRead our Oria Meds review

$199/mo (first month $89)

This is a first-month figure. What you pay changes after it — check which way before you commit.

Flat pricing: yesNames PerfectRx, 5810 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX — named in the footer of all eight public pages and again on the about pageNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Nex Gen Health RxRead our Nex Gen Health Rx review

$190 per 30-day supply

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames Manifest Pharmacy, 1018 S. Batesville Road, Greer, SC — printed in the footer of every page and used as the returns addressNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Rx.comRead our Rx.com review

$175/mo (banner quotes the $146 6-month rate)

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames Manifest Pharmacy, 1018 S. Batesville Road, Greer, SC 29650 — named on the plan page itself, with MD Integrations named as the provider networkNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
RX BellaRead our RX Bella review

From $249/mo (a floor, not a rate)

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Idgie HealthRead our Idgie Health review

$149/mo (headline quotes the $114 6-month rate)

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesStates 503AOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
Prime Doctor RXRead our Prime Doctor RX review

$249 per 4 weeks (13 charges a year)

Published monthly figure; confirm the total before you commit.

Flat pricing: noNot statedOptionalDietitian support: noCheck price →
No BS RXRead our No BS RX review

$179/mo (low-dose line $140/mo)

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, St. George UT · Health Warehouse, Florence KY · Precision Medicine, Bellmore NY · Triad Rx, Daphne AL — each with a street address and a phone number in the Terms, with no statement of which one fills a given orderNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Science & CoRead our Science & Co review

$149/mo ($79 on a 12-month plan)

This figure is a yearly-plan rate. No month-to-month price is published, so it is not a number you can buy one month at a time.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
Renlo HealthRead our Renlo Health review

$199/mo all-in, billed monthly

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNames VialsRX — named on the product page as the licensed U.S. pharmacy fulfilling prescriptions, alongside Dr. Sean Arora, MD as the physician leading careNoDietitian support: noCheck price →
EdessaRead our Edessa review

$179/mo (homepage quotes the $135 6-month rung)

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing: yesNot statedNoDietitian support: noCheck price →

Prices were verified on each provider's own site in 2026 and can change without notice. Where a price note says a figure is a first-month rate, a yearly-plan rate, or billed separately from a membership, that is stated by the provider itself, not estimated by us.

Compare any two, side by side

Pick two providers from the same 70-provider roster the table above uses — nothing here is a different dataset. Defaults to our top two so the section shows something useful immediately.

1. First pick

CoreAge Rx

Featured partner · #1

Doctor-reviewed semaglutide with one flat price and built-in human support.

$99 / month, flat across all doses

One all-in monthly figure that does not move with your dose.

Flat pricing
Yes
Dietitian support
Yes
Labs required
No
Pharmacy disclosure
States 503A

2. Second pick

Found

The established, full-service pick — obesity-medicine clinicians and the broadest medication menu we log, from compounded to real brand-name and oral semaglutide.

Compounded semaglutide as low as $99/mo on a longer prepay (realistically ~$199–$299/mo); brand path (Wegovy/Ozempic/oral Rybelsus) adds ~$39/mo membership on top of the medication

A starting price, not the going rate — conditions apply and not everyone lands on it.

Flat pricing
No
Dietitian support
Yes
Labs required
Optional
Pharmacy disclosure
Not stated

CoreAge Rx and Found land on the same $99/mo figure — read the price notes above, because "the same number" does not always mean "the same thing."

Want to know who actually compounds either provider's medication? See who actually makes it, provider by provider →

How this table is built

Nothing here is a second dataset. Every fact on this page is read from the same roster that backs our provider rankings, our reviews, and the Provenance Register.

One row, one honest price note

The headline figure sits next to a plain-English line saying what it actually is — flat, a first-month intro, a yearly-plan lock-in, or billed separately from a membership. Never a bare number standing in for the whole story.

Partners are listed first, and we say so

The table below is ordered exactly the way /best/semaglutide and /reviews are: our featured pick, then affiliate partners, then everyone else. That is a disclosed commercial position, not a merit score — see our disclosure.

Pharmacy disclosure, not just price

Every row also carries our Provenance Register's own finding: whether the provider names its compounding pharmacy, states only a facility class, or says nothing at all. "Not stated" is a finding, not a gap.

How Semawise makes money (plainly)

Here's the honest version: some of the links on this site are affiliate links, routed through the Katalys network. Click one and go on to start a treatment or buy something, and we may earn a commission — without costing you a single penny more. That's what keeps the lights on and the answers free. The part that matters: a commission never buys a softer review, a different price, or kinder pros and cons. What it does buy is position — affiliate partners are listed ahead of providers we have no relationship with, and we say so on each ranking rather than only here. Want the longer version? It's all in our full disclosure.

This page is informational and not medical advice. Semaglutide is available by prescription after clinician review; compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product. Talk to a licensed provider about whether it is appropriate for you.